The USQCD Collaboration

The USQCD collaboration was founded in 1999, for the purpose of creating and utilizing software and dedicated hardware resources for lattice gauge theory calculations. It is funded by the Department of Energy through the Scientific Discovery through Advanced Computation (SciDAC) program, and through the Office of Science's High Energy Physics and Nuclear Physics programs. A majority of United States lattice gauge theorists are members.

To contact USQCD, email one of the members of the Executive Committee:

Paul Mackenzie (EC chair), Richard Brower, Norman Christ, Carleton DeTar, Will Detmold, Aida El-Khadra (SPC chair), Anna Hasenfratz, Frithjof Karsch, Kostas Orginos, Robert Edwards, Martin Savage.

For information about joining the USQCD collaboration, please contact Paul Mackenzie,

Charter of USQCD

Collaboration members.

Software Committee members.

Collaboration documents:

USQCD Collaboration internal webpage (password required).

lqcd Computing Project internal webpage (password required).

2011 USQCD Physics Projects .

2012 USQCD Physics Projects .

2013 USQCD Physics Projects .